Your skin will thank you…

October 30, 2010 § Leave a comment

Being a woman who loves her products, I can never have enough body lotions. I have at least one bottle of superb lotion in each room of my home. Sometimes I will even find a lotion in one of my cabinets that I forgot I had. Call me crazy, but you can’t neglect your skin and having incredible smelling lotion accessible throughout your home is a good incentive to hydrate daily. This Body Milk for Women by Santa Maria Novella is one of my favorites. It’s not cheap, however a small amount goes a long way. I’ve used mine sparingly and bought it almost a year ago. Plus, can you really put a price on your skin?

 

 

Body Milk for Women by Santa Maria Novella

You can order this product online at www.lafcony.com or visit Santa Maria Novella store on Melrose in Los Angeles.

Santa Maria Novella

8411 Melrose Pl Los Angeles, CA 90069-5307

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Your skin will thank you… at Sugar & Spice.

meta

