A girl’s best friend…

November 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

Antique Pink & White Distressed Vanity

Every girl should have her very own Vanity where she can sit to do her makeup, put her jewelry on and choose which perfume to wear for that special someone. This is my dream vanity! I have wanted one just like this since I can remember. Sadly, I either could never afford the one I wanted or had no room for it. For a vanity like this,  you should be able to make space! Now, I have a vanity of my own, not my dream one, but one that serves its purpose and actually looks pretty good. So, since I am not in need of this gorgeous necessity, go buy it for yourself!

Etsy.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A girl’s best friend… at Sugar & Spice.

meta

