Healthy Hair You CAN Afford

November 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

I have been getting my hair highlighted since I was in my mid-teens and always thought I needed the expensive products to take care of my hair. Well, that’s not the case! I started using Nature’s Gate about a month ago and my hair is in great shape and smells delicious. Not only are their products totally affordable and natural, but they have Shampoos and Conditioners for All Hair Types, Color Treated, Dry & Damaged, Fine & Weak, and Irritated & Flaky. You can buy their products Online or at a Whole Foods nearest you.

Herbal Daily Cleansing Shampoo for All Hair Types

Chamomile Replenishing Shampoo for Color Treated Hair

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Healthy Hair You CAN Afford at Sugar & Spice.

meta

