L’Aromarine

November 4, 2010 § Leave a comment

ROSE Eau De Toilette

L’Aromarine is my favorite product when it comes to packaging and bubble bath. Now, I love their fragrances too. The Rose Eau De Toilette is my idea of a clean yet subtle scent that is ideal for the daytime. My mom always told me ” You should only be able to smell a woman’s perfume when she walks past you” and this exactly how I like to wear my perfumes. You want something different but not overwhelming. Here is an Online Apothecary where you can find this fragrance and other products by this company.

 

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading L’Aromarine at Sugar & Spice.

meta

