Break out the Vinyls for the Holidays

November 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

Just recently I was helping clean out my parents garage and came across 4 boxes full of Vinyls! If you know anything about vinyls then you know how much there worth can be. I somehow managed to escape with a handfull for myself that I wanted to listen to with friends and show off to them of course but, I didn’t have a record player! Fortunately, someone I know loaned me one, however, I still want my very own.  Then I found this Turntable online that I absolutley must have! I think this would make a great holiday gift and if you already have one, consider that this one is a Portable USB Turntable and maybe it’s time to make an upgrade.

Crosley Portable USB Turntable

$160

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Break out the Vinyls for the Holidays at Sugar & Spice.

meta

