Vintage Colored Glass Cups

November 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

4 Vintage Amber Drinking Glasses

Colored Glass is very underrated. There’s a Rescue Mission in Oxnard, CA that has an entire wall of colored glass dishes, bowls, cups, pitchers, etc. It’s breathtaking! I have bowls at home that are purple colored glass and also green ones too. My set of cups are pink glass that I originally had 12 of but now only 10. Whenever I come across a good set that works with my variety of dishware, I can’t pass it up. I suggest you start paying more attention when you see colored glass because it’s going to start making a real comeback.

Buy these cups at Etsy.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Vintage Colored Glass Cups at Sugar & Spice.

meta

